OUR MINISTRY TEAM





Dr. Stephen
Cannon

Senior
Pastor

stephen@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


Robbie
Yarborough

Executive
Pastor

robbie@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


 
 

Gary
Farina

Outreach/ Singles
Pastor

gfarina@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc



Josh
Moss

Next Generation
Pastor

josh@millbrook.cc

 
Marsha Hall,
Administrative Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc



Jason
Hall

Discipleship/
Next Steps
Pastor

jhall@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


Bill
Howard

Worship
Pastor

bhoward@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Skyler
Ortega

Associate Worship
Pastor

skyler@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Allen
Franklin

Deaf Ministry
Pastor

jafranklin@millbrook.cc

 


Jody
Whisenant

Facilities
Director

jwhisenant@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc



Katherine
Granillo

Communications
Director

kgranillo@millbrook.cc

 
Brena Cameron,
Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc


Abbi
Puckett

Children’s
Director

kidsministry @millbrook.cc

 

Susan
Reck

Finance
Director

finance @millbrook.cc

 



Crystal
Almond

Weekday
Director

crystalcdc@millbrook.cc

 


Brittany
Heise

Childcare
Director

brittanycdc@millbrook.cc

 

Chrissy
Hope

Pre-Kindergarten
Director

chrissycdc@millbrook.cc

 

Ann
Mosely

Mother’s Day Out
Director




Diane
Atkinson

Worship Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc



Brena
Cameron

Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc


Ben
Hall

Student Intern
 mbstudents@millbrook.cc


Marsha
Hall

Next Generation Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc





Karen
Myers

Church Receptionist
 karen@millbrook.cc



Maddy
Whitaker

Student Intern
 mbstudents@millbrook.cc


Shelly
Yon

Executive & Discipleship Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


 

MINISTRY IN THE HANDS OF MANY

LAY LEADERSHIP: DEACONS


Chairman of Deacons: Dan Clayton

Deacon Officer (1st Vice Chair): Mike Low

Deacon Officer (2nd Vice Chair): Verne Mooneyhan

Deacon Officer (Secretary): Clay Pearson

Deacon Officer (Ministry Vice Chairman): Danny Brown

Max Bowser
Danny Brown
Houston Brown
Jack Bullington
Eddie Carter
Richard Church
Dan Clayton
Terry Colvin
Don Hamilton
Harry Harmon
Russell Johnson
Rauly Judy
Mike Low
Mike Maples
Mike Martin

Ronnie Martin
Jimmy Miles
Verne Mooneyhan
Clyde Myers
James Nanney
Clay Pearson
Billy Pierce
Angel Rodriguez
Raymond Roseberry
Jim Schiele
Ed Shuford
Bob Snyder
Greg Stephens
Randy Sullivan
Bob Trivett
James Young

LAY LEADERSHIP: COMMITTEES


CHURCH COUNCIL

 

Chairman of Deacons: Dan Clayton

Chairman of Personnel: Mike Low

Chairman of Finance: Carlene Clark

Chairman of Missions: Steve Corley

At Large: Houston Brown

At Large: Kenny Cook

At Large: Gary Stooksbury

FINANCE

 


Chair: Carlene Clark

Treasurer: Jane Roberts

Assistant Treasurer: Gina Booth

Deacon (2nd Vice Chair): Verne Mooneyhan

Personnel Rep.: Eden Merchant

At Large: Ryan Ashley


LONG-RANGE PLANNING

 


Ryan Ashley

Frank Beaty

Jeff Boswell

Paula Brown

Clay Pearson

Gary Stooksbury

Kim Woiczechowski


MISSIONS

 


Chair: Steve Corley

Robert Abshire

Paula Brown

Paul Cox

Monica Moore

Jim Staton

Donelle West


NOMINATING

 


Chair: Mary Boswell

Eddie Carter

Gary Cox

Paul Grant

Debbie Pearson


PERSONNEL

 


Chair: Mike Low

Eden Merchant

Don Hamilton

Mary Orander

Jane Stephens

Ed Shuford

Owen Heyward


TRUSTEES

 


Jack Hammack

Gene Hendrix

Greg Stephens

 


WEEKDAY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

 


Chair: Cheri Campbell

Erinne Blackwell

Nancy Hendrix

Karen Rodriguez

Cheryl Roseberry

Debbie Sides