OUR MINISTRY TEAM





Dr. Stephen
Cannon

Senior
Pastor

karen@millbrook.cc

Robbie
Yarborough

Executive
Pastor

robbie@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


 
 

Gary
Farina

Outreach/ Singles
Pastor

gfarina@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc



Josh
Moss

Next Generation
Pastor

josh@millbrook.cc

 
Marsha Hall,
Administrative Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc



Jason
Hall

Discipleship/
Next Steps
Pastor

jhall@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


Bill
Howard

Worship
Pastor

bhoward@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Skyler
Ortega

Associate Worship
Pastor

skyler@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Allen
Franklin

Deaf Ministry
Pastor

jafranklin@millbrook.cc

 


Jody
Whisenant

Facilities
Director

jwhisenant@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc



Katherine
Granillo

Communications
Director

kgranillo@millbrook.cc

 
Brena Cameron,
Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc


Abbi
Puckett

Children’s
Director

kidsministry @millbrook.cc

 

Susan
Reck

Finance
Director

finance @millbrook.cc

 

Crystal
Almond

Weekday
Director

crystalcdc@millbrook.cc

 



Brittany
Heise

Childcare
Director

brittanycdc@millbrook.cc

 


Stephanie
Norfleet

Assistant Childcare
Director

Chrissy
Hope

Pre-Kindergarten
Director

chrissycdc@millbrook.cc

 

Ann
Mosely

Mother’s Day Out
Director



Diane
Atkinson

Worship Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc



Brena
Cameron

Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc


Ben
Hall

Student Intern
 mbstudents@millbrook.cc


Marsha
Hall

Next Generation Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc





Karen
Myers

Church Receptionist
 karen@millbrook.cc



Maddie
Whitaker

Student Intern
 mbstudents@millbrook.cc


Shelly
Yon

Executive & Discipleship Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


 

MINISTRY IN THE HANDS OF MANY

LAY LEADERSHIP: DEACONS


Chairman of Deacons: Harry Harmon

Deacon Officer (1st Vice Chair): Dan Clayton

Deacon Officer (2nd Vice Chair): Danny Brown

Deacon Officer (Secretary): Mike Low

Deacon Officer (Ministry Vice Chairman): Greg Stephens

Gary Blackwell
Max Bowser
Danny Brown
Houston Brown
Carl Bryan
Eddie Carter
Jim Childress
Richard Church
Dan Clayton
George Clary
Warren Corbett
Paul Cox
Harry Harmon
Steve Jerger

Rauly Judy
Mike Low
Ronnie Martin
Eden Merchant
Jimmy Miles
Verne Mooneyhan
Tracy Riley
Angel Rodriguez
Raymond Roseberry
Jim Schiele
Bob Snyder
Greg Stephens
Gary Stooksbury
James Young

LAY LEADERSHIP: COMMITTEES


CHURCH COUNCIL

 

Chairman of Deacons: Harry Harmon

Chairman of Personnel: Mike Low

Chairman of Finance: Carlene Clark

Chairman of Missions: Blanche Conger

At Large: Houston Brown

At Large: Kenny Cook

At Large: Jimmy Scott

FINANCE

 


Chair: Carlene Clark

Treasurer: Susan Overman

Assistant Treasurer: Russell Johnson

Deacon (2nd Vice Chair): Danny Brown

Personnel Rep.: Michelle Cole

At Large: Jim Schiele


MISSIONS

 


Chair: Blanche Conger

Robert Abshire

Steve Corley

Paul Cox

Donelle West

Anita Stokes

Ann Story


NOMINATING

 


Chair: Mary Boswell

Catherine Corbett

Eden Merchant

Curtis Nappier

Jackie Wilkinson


PERSONNEL

 


Chair: Mike Low

Cindy Abshire

Michelle Cole

Kenny Cook

Don Hamilton

Owen Heyward

Mary Orander


TRUSTEES

 


Danny Brown

Jackie Hammack

Gene Hendrix

 


WEEKDAY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

 


Chair: Cheri Campbell

Erinne Blackwell

Nancy Bolin

Nancy Hendrix

Cheryl Roseberry