WEDNESDAY NIGHTS


November 17 – Night of Prayer & Praise

November 24 – No evening activities (Happy Thanksgiving!)

December 1 – Humility: Seeing Ourselves Correctly (Dr. Roy Morgan)

December 8 – Night of Prayer (Mary Orander)

December 15 – Night of Missions (Katie Tucker)

December 22 – No evening activities (Merry Christmas!)

December 29 – No evening activities (Happy New Year!)

January 5 – Wednesday evening activities resume

 

Lil Kids & Big Kids Connect (Preschool Area & Kid City)

Our kids will learn to connect with God and connect with others through Bible Stories, Missions, and Game Time. Lil Kids (2 yrs – 4K) will meet will meet in our Nursery/ Preschool Area (Main Worship Building). Big Kids (5K – 4th Grade) will meet in Kid City. Masks are required for kids ages 5 and up, and social distancing guidelines will be practiced.

Nursery is available for kids 6 weeks to 2 years.

For more information contact Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc 

M56 & M78 MIDWEEK (Mill)

NOTE: WEDNESDAYS IN DECEMBER  will include all grades, 5th – 12th grade. Hope you’ll join us!

3:20 – 6:00 PM HANG OUT TIME
6:00 – 7:15 PM WORSHIP SERVICE
Our Midweek Worship Service is for students in 5th – 8th grade at the Mill. It will be a place for students to hang out, eat, and attend a worship service. Masks are required to attend, and social distancing guidelines will be practiced.

For more information about our Midweek Services contact Josh Moss or Marsha Hall – josh@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc


Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (Above the Gym)
Weekly Topics vary
For more information contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

WORSHIP CHOIR & ORCHESTRA

6:00 – 7:15 PM  – Choir Rehearsal (Choir Room)
6:00 – 7:15 PM – Orchestra Rehearsal (Worship Center)

For more information contact Bill Howard, Skyler Ortega, or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.cc, skyler@millbrook.cc, datkinson@millbrook.cc