WEDNESDAY NIGHTS

 

SCHEDULE

April 7 – No Service (Spring Break Week)

April 14 – 3 weeks: Parables in Chapter 13- Scattered Seed, Wheat and Weeds, Mustard Seed, Yeast, Hidden Treasure and The Pearl

April 21 – 3 weeks: Parables in Chapter 13- Scattered Seed, Wheat and Weeds, Mustard Seed, Yeast, Hidden Treasure and The Pearl

April 28 – 3 weeks: Parables in Chapter 13- Scattered Seed, Wheat and Weeds, Mustard Seed, Yeast, Hidden Treasure and The Pearl

May 5 – Kathryn Wade, Guest speaker: Life Choices Care Pregnancy Center 

NEW STUDY BEGINNING MAY 12

Taught by Pastor Stephen and Julie Cannon, join us for a Bible Study going through Kerry and Chris Shook’s book, One Month to Live. If you would like to go deeper in the book, copies are available for purchase online by clicking the amazon button below. Books are not required for the study.


 

Lil Kids & Big Kids Connect (Preschool Area & Kid City)

Our children will learn to connect with God and connect with others through Bible Stories, Missions, and Game Time. Lil Kids (2 yrs – 4K) will meet will meet in our Nursery/ Preschool Area (Main Worship Building). Big Kids (5K – 4th Grade) will meet in Kid City. Masks are required for kids ages 5 and up, and social distancing guidelines will be practiced.

Nursery is available for kids 6 weeks to 2 years.

For more information contact Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc 

M56 & M78 MIDWEEK (Mill)

3:20 – 6:00 PM HANG OUT TIME
6:00 – 7:15 PM WORSHIP SERVICE
Our Midweek Worship Service is for students in 5th – 8th grade at the Mill. It will be a place for students to hang out, eat, and attend a worship service. Masks are required to attend, and social distancing guidelines will be practiced.

For more information about our Midweek Services contact Jason Hall/ Marsha Hall – jhall@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc


Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (Above the Gym)
Weekly Topics vary
For more information contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

WORSHIP CHOIR & ORCHESTRA

6:00 – 7:15 PM  – Choir Rehearsal (Worship Center)
6:00 – 7:15 PM – Orchestra Rehearsal (Choir Room)

For more information contact Bill Howard, Skyler Ortega, or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.cc, skyler@millbrook.cc, datkinson@millbrook.cc