WEDNESDAY NIGHTS


Join us during the month of August as Pastor Stephen and Julie lead us through a study on the Holy Spirit!

Blended Family Bible Study (6:00 PM • EC 209)


SMART Blended Family: This Bible Study works towards revealing the seven fundamental steps to blended family success and provides practical, realistic solutions to the issues blended families face.

For more details: Jason Hall – jhall@millbrook.cc

 

Lil Kids & Big Kids Connect (6:00 PM • Kid Central)

5:45 PM DOORS OPEN
6:00 – 7:15 PM KIDS CONNECT
Our Lil Kids (2yrs – 4K) & Big Kids (5K – 3rd Grade) will learn to connect with God and connect with others through Bible Stories, Missions, and Game Time. All kids meet in Kid Central for drop off and pick up located in our main Worship Center building.

Nursery is available for kids 6 weeks to 2 years.

For more information contact Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc 

 

Preteen Midweek (6:00 PM • Kid City)

5:45 PM DOORS OPEN
6:00 – 7:15 PM WORSHIP SERVICE
Our Preteen Midweek (4th & 5th Grade) will be a place for kids to have fun and connect with God and others. All kids meet in our Kid City building for drop off and pick up.

For more information contact Marsha Hall – mhall@millbrook.cc

Students Awaken (6:00 PM • Mill)

5:00 PM DOORS OPEN
6:00 – 7:15 PM WORSHIP SERVICE
Midweek for students in 6th – 12th grade at the Mill. It will be a place for students to hang out, eat, and attend our Awaken worship service.

For more information contact Josh Moss or Marsha Hall – josh@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc


Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (6:00 PM • Above the Gym)

Weekly Topics vary
For more information contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

Men’s Ministry Bible Study • (6:00 PM • EC 206)

The Christian Man: A ten-topic book addressing the major concerns of modern men with biblical and Jesus-centered approaches to tackle each. Topics include: Living for God/Jesus, marriage God’s way, fatherhood, friendships, work, and the cultures around us.

Worship Choir & Orchestra

6:00 – 7:15 PM  – Choir Rehearsal (Choir Room)
6:00 – 7:15 PM – Orchestra Rehearsal (Worship Center)

For more information contact Bill Howard, or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.ccdatkinson@millbrook.cc