WEDNESDAY NIGHTS


Have you ever wondered . . . ?

  • What is Heaven really going to be like?
  • What will we look like?
  • What will we do every day?
  • Won’t Heaven get boring after a while?

Join us as Pastor Stephen and Julie lead us in this Bible Study series based on Dr. Randy Alcorn’s book, Heaven. Purchasing the book is not required but encouraged for follow up reading by clicking the link below.

Blended Family Bible Study (6:00 PM • EC 209)


SMART Blended Family: This Bible Study works towards revealing the seven fundamental steps to blended family success and provides practical, realistic solutions to the issues blended families face.

For more details: Jason Hall – jhall@millbrook.cc

 

Lil Kids & Big Kids Connect (6:00 PM • Kid Central)

Our kids will learn to connect with God and connect with others through Bible Stories, Missions, and Game Time. All kids (2yrs – 4th Grade) meet in Kid Central for drop off and pick up located in our main Worship Center building.

Nursery is available for kids 6 weeks to 2 years.

For more information contact Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc 

M56 & M78 MIDWEEK (Mill)

3:20 – 6:00 PM HANG OUT TIME
6:00 – 7:15 PM WORSHIP SERVICE
Our Midweek Worship Service is for students in 5th – 8th grade at the Mill. It will be a place for students to hang out, eat, and attend a worship service. Masks are required to attend, and social distancing guidelines will be practiced.

For more information about our Midweek Services contact Josh Moss or Marsha Hall – josh@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc


Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (6:00 PM • Above the Gym)

Weekly Topics vary
For more information contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

Men’s Ministry Bible Study • (6:00 PM • EC 206)

The Christian Man: A ten-topic book addressing the major concerns of modern men with biblical and Jesus-centered approaches to tackle each. Topics include: Living for God/Jesus, marriage God’s way, fatherhood, friendships, work, and the cultures around us.

Worship Choir & Orchestra

6:00 – 7:15 PM  – Choir Rehearsal (Choir Room)
6:00 – 7:15 PM – Orchestra Rehearsal (Worship Center)

For more information contact Bill Howard, or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.ccdatkinson@millbrook.cc